Done School. Let’s Disco.

Lately I’ve developed a liking for disco balls.

Source: fuckyournoguchicoffeetable.tumblr.com via Nicole on Pinterest

Everyday, on the way home from school, the bus makes a stop in front of a store on Main Street called “Trendybucks”- apart from the typical random bargain store fare- the window display is littered with giant, gleaming disco balls. I promised myself that I would go in as soon as I finished my summer semester.

Source: Uploaded by user via Clara on Pinterest

And then yesterday, Freepeople posted a picture on Instagram of the creative director’s clothes rack with a giant disco ball just sitting on the floor next to it.

Now all I want is a disco ball.

Leave a Reply

