Take a Seat

Just a little Thursday afternoon chair “candy”- I think I might be a chair and light person. We just covered some of the basic types of lighting in class on Tuesday and I was seriously into it (who knew).

I am procrastinating on starting my drafting assignments. The precision and perfection required completely intimidates me. Guess I should just get the “first draft” over with (I don’t even want to get into how many copies I’m going to have to do over this weekend).

***Papa Bear Chair

Source: st.houzz.com via Cristine on Pinterest

***Ghost Chair

Source: glitterandgoatcheese.com via Olga on Pinterest

***Barcelona Chair

Source: 24.media.tumblr.com via Kenan on Pinterest

***Nadja Swarovski’s “Bear” Chair

Source: elledecor.com via Chelsea on Pinterest

***Redsmith Chair

Source: anthropologie.com via Molly on Pinterest

***”Rand” Wing Chair

Source: elledecor.com via Iana on Pinterest

***Acapulco Chair

Source: designspongeonline.com via Chelsea on Pinterest

***Louis XV Chair

Source: heimastore.com via Morganne on Pinterest

***Bubble Chair

Source: homedesigndecorating.com via Barbara on Pinterest

***Club Chair

Source: bloodandchampagne.com via Matt on Pinterest

***Eames Rocking Chair


2 comments


Leave a comment