Yule.

So I have been killing myself to finish 3 projects and cram for a midterm, found out yesterday that I now have an extra week. A strike on Monday means no school, no midterm, no deadlines. So after work tonight, I built a vintage Christmas dream. Every ornament on our tree is from thrift or from grandma. They take up 2 giant tupperwares when packed because they’re so insanely breakable, so I’m a little crazy about packing them.

I needed something to tuck Scotty’s present under (found a little gift today that he’ll love). Completely justifies why I am still up at 1:30 in the morning and it’s not school related.

20121118-013043.jpg

One comment


Leave a Reply

