Just About There.

Today I am finishing up my last manual drafting assignment ever! That’s cause for some celebration.

It’s not so say that I won’t have to hand draft future projects, but it is to say that I won’t have to do up entire presentation-style vignettes and be marked solely on the precision of my drafting ability (I’ll be marked on my design, space planning, dimensioning etc.).

The only thing standing between me and a break from my set squares, lead pointer and scale is a drafting final. Gulp. Please send some good thoughts my way between 1pm and 4pm tomorrow PLEAAAAAASE!

Image via

Leave a Reply

